Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Municipal Building Subcommittee
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Minutes
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Minutes
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 Minutes
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Minutes
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Minutes

    Building Subcommittee Meeting with Byram Board of Education

  • Monday, August 06, 2018 Minutes

    Minutes include Summary Report from Committee to the Mayor and Council.

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 Minutes
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 Minutes
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 Minutes

<-- Go Back