Municipal Building Subcommittee
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

  • Monday, March 02, 2020 Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Monday, December 02, 2019 - Agenda
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Minutes
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Minutes
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Minutes
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 Minutes
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 Minutes
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Minutes
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Minutes
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Minutes

<-- Go Back