Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Planning Board
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m. - Agenda
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m.

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

<-- Go Back