Environmental Commission
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

<-- Go Back