Township Council
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 @ Reorganization - 7:30pm

<-- Go Back

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)